ao link

News

BT plans to roll out 300 Street Hub 2.0 units across the UK

BT plans to roll out 300 Street Hub 2.0 units across the UK

Italian tourist destination to become smart city prototype

Italian tourist destination to become smart city prototype

News

Mayor announces all new London buses will be zero-emission

Mayor announces all new London buses will be zero-emission

Smart sewer tech saves City of South Bend $400m

Smart sewer tech saves City of South Bend $400m

News

Mayor announces all new London buses will be zero-emission

Mayor announces all new London buses will be zero-emission

Smart sewer tech saves City of South Bend $400m

Smart sewer tech saves City of South Bend $400m

News

Mayor announces all new London buses will be zero-emission

Mayor announces all new London buses will be zero-emission

Companies join forces for transnational electric vehicle charging

Companies join forces for transnational electric vehicle charging

News

BT plans to roll out 300 Street Hub 2.0 units across the UK

BT plans to roll out 300 Street Hub 2.0 units across the UK

Glasgow City Council launches data hub to provide insight on how city operates

Glasgow City Council launches data hub to provide insight on how city operates

WEBINAR: Kyoto: the Japanese start-up community powering the future of smart cities.

Tue 30-Mar-2021
09:00 - 10:00

Online

Dubbed the cultural capital of Japan, Kyoto has been at the forefront of the start-up scene for decades and a focal point of the country’s innovative spirit.

 

Keihanna Science City is one of the most successful start-up hubs, hosting more than 150 research facilities and incubating fledging companies with game-changing ideas, from energy, mobility and healthcare to agriculture, security and municipal services.

 

This webinar will give insight into what makes Keihanna Science City unique and will hear from one of the executives behind the Keihanna Global Acceleration Program Plus incubator, as well as some of the program’s most successful start-ups sharing their experiences.

 

There will also be a Q&A session from the audience.

 

Time: 9am (BST), 10am (CEST), 12pm (GST), 5pm (JST),

 

Length: 60 mins, including Q&A

LinkedInTwitterFacebook
Add New Comment
You must be a member if you wish to add a comment - why not join for free - it takes just 60 seconds!