WEBINAR - 28 June 2018: Creating Urban Value with Intelligent Lighting

Lighting increasingly serves as the platform for a whole array of smart city services.

 

As well as helping cities save energy and money, and connect city applications, lighting also has a very human aspect, impacting everything from safety to health.

 

WEBINAR - 28 June 2018: Creating Urban Value with Intelligent Lighting

    

 

 

Date:   Thursday 28 June 2018


Time:   09:00 (EST) : 14:00 (GMT) : 15:00 (CEST)  

 

Length:   45mins + 15mins Q&A

 

Register Here


 

In this webinar with lighting experts from Tridonic, we’ll look at:

  • The evolving and emerging applications of smart city outdoor lighting solutions
  • Research which provides insights on how cities can prioritise efforts in their lighting strategy
  • A case study from Lloret de Mar, Spain. In partnership with systems integrator SECE and Tridonic, the popular tourist town achieved significant energy savings using existing lighting infrastructure
  • How flexible and adaptive lighting is increasingly important in helping cities and towns achieve their goals
  • Future trends in outdoor lighting

You will also get your questions answered in the live Q&A.

 

We highly recommend this webinar, so please sign up, or ask a member of your team to do so.
 
To sign up via our Webinar Platform click here

Speakers:

Sarah Wray, Editor at SmartCitiesWorld 

 

Sarah has many years of experience as a B2B journalist and editor, specialising in technological innovation and its impact in cities.

Saurabh Madan Global Application Marketing Manager, Tridonic

Saurabh Madan, Global Application Marketing Manager, Tridonic

Waldemar Becker, Global Product Manager Outdoor, Tridonic

Waldemar Becker, Global Product Manager, Outdoor, Tridonic

Gabriel Fernandez – General Manager - SECE

Gabriel Fernandez, General Manager, SECE

 Albert De Ramos – Technical Manager, SECE

Albert De Ramos, Technical Manager, SECE